HedgeNova Review
A research review of HedgeNova's Gold Hedge System: public account evidence, automated trading claims, account control and customer terms.
HedgeNova markets algorithmic trading technology and links a public Myfxbook record for its Gold Hedge System. The linked account provides more detail than the provider's older performance summary.
The customer delivery platform, strategy and permissions are not specified. The site's statement that users retain control also needs to be reconciled with its Terms, which describe discretionary investment management.
* MetaTrader 5 is shown on the linked public account. The platform and permission model supplied to an individual customer are not documented.
Leveraged trading can cause substantial losses. Historical account results do not establish customer outcomes or a maximum future loss.
What is HedgeNova?
HedgeNova presents itself as a provider of automated, AI-labelled trading algorithms for individuals. Its public Results page names a Gold Hedge System and links to a Myfxbook account.
The official site describes algorithm licensing, guided onboarding, live dashboards and a trial that may use either a demo or a live account. It also promotes custom Actively Managed Certificates for family offices. That institutional offering is a separate product line; its execution or custody arrangements should not be applied to the retail Gold Hedge System.
HedgeNova does not publish a software build number, current system manual, supported retail broker list or a clear account-connection procedure. The brand name and system name must also be kept separate from Hedonova, an unrelated, similarly named firm. HedgeNova states it is unaffiliated.
Open the HedgeNova website ↗Gold Hedge System is the named record
The name appears on HedgeNova's Results page and in its linked Myfxbook URL. The site does not identify a matching customer software version.
The same Myfxbook member page lists an EUR/USD Bot and an AUD/CAD Algo. Their presence under einltd does not establish that HedgeNova markets or supplies them. This profile evaluates only the Gold Hedge System linked from HedgeNova's own site.
What can be said about execution?
The provider describes the service, but does not publish a step-by-step technical connection for a customer account.
Visitors are directed to a WhatsApp trial enquiry or a product consultation.
HedgeNova advertises technical onboarding, without a public installation manual.
The provider says quantitative signals drive automated trade entries and exits.
A linked showcase account is visible on MT5/Myfxbook; client routing is undisclosed.
The website footer says HedgeNova does not manage client funds and users retain full control. Its Terms of Service instead describe discretionary investment management and possible liquidation of positions at termination. The documents may reflect different products or periods, but the conflict is unresolved. No broker-login, investor-password, API, copy-trading or withdrawal-permission map was identified.
AI and risk claims remain black-box descriptions
The services description says algorithms execute on quantitative signals without manual intervention. The linked tracker shows trading activity, but does not reveal the deployed customer code.
The provider says the system analyses large datasets and adapts to market patterns. No public model architecture, feature list, training data, retraining protocol or independent model validation was found.
These are provider descriptions. Parameters for position size, stops, total exposure and account-level loss controls are not published.
Entry and exit rules, holding limits, concurrent positions, leverage policy, news handling and the meaning of “Hedge” in the name are not specified. The name alone does not establish a hedging, grid or martingale method.
HedgeNova refers to rigorous backtesting, but did not publish a reproducible report with dates, data, costs, slippage assumptions and out-of-sample results in the material reviewed.
The linked Gold Hedge System account
HedgeNova's Results page links the Gold Hedge System record. A search-indexed version of that Myfxbook page, accessed during the 25 September research, reports an update on 15 August 2026. The page itself did not load directly during this check, so the figures below are an indexed snapshot, not a confirmed live reading on 25 September.
What the public record supports
- HedgeNova publishes a direct link to a named Gold Hedge System account.
- The indexed Myfxbook page labels the account Real, USD and MetaTrader 5.
- The page identifies Kudotrade as broker and 1:1000 as account leverage.
- The snapshot includes trade count, average holding period, profit factor, gain and drawdown.
- Both long and short trades appear in the account summary.
Important limitations
- The indexed page is not a same-day live capture. It reported an update on 15 August; the account's current state requires a fresh check.
- Myfxbook's “Real” label does not establish the state of its separate track-record and trading-privileges verification badges in this research.
- Open trades, complete transaction history and custom analysis settings need direct inspection.
- The member name einltd is not explained on HedgeNova's site.
- No public evidence maps this account's code, settings, broker, leverage or execution quality to a customer installation.
- Tracking is not a financial or code audit, and past figures are not a forecast.
Why the date beside a result matters
These are observations at different points in time, not competing claims about the same-day account state.
| Source and date | Gain displayed | Drawdown displayed | Interpretation |
|---|---|---|---|
| HedgeNova Results page · updated 24 Mar 2026 | +333.52% | 4.23% | Provider reproduction of a tracker summary; underlying account details were not shown on that page. |
| Indexed Myfxbook page · page-reported update 15 Aug 2026 | +426.52% | 13.44% | Later account snapshot with broker, platform and trade statistics; badge states and current status need direct confirmation. |
The later displayed drawdown is materially higher than the March website figure. That can reflect a subsequent trading period; the numbers should not be merged or described as a guaranteed loss limit. The website's monthly analytics end in March 2026 and do not update the later account record.
Known historical exposure, unknown controls
The public tracker provides historical account statistics; it does not document the strategy's protective rules.
No public specification says when the system reduces risk, stops new orders, closes positions or asks for human intervention. Its responses to spreads, gaps, broker disconnections and failed automation are also undocumented. A past drawdown figure cannot fill those gaps.
What a prospective user is offered
HedgeNova's site presents a WhatsApp trial route and a product consultation. It says the trial may run with real funds or a demo and advertises guided onboarding, performance reports and email or chat support. The exact connection method and technical requirements are not publicly described.
The site lists contact@hedgenova.com for contact and info@hedgenova.com in its legal pages. Its claimed response time is a provider statement, not a published service-level commitment.
There is no public customer manual explaining broker choice, supported platform, login permissions, software updates or what happens if the algorithm, platform, broker connection or provider server fails. The Myfxbook account's MT5 and Kudotrade details are account facts, not installation instructions for a customer.
Trial language and an older legal document
The current homepage offers a trial and says it can be cancelled. That wording is not a complete refund or licence agreement.
The published Terms, dated January 2025 in the research, describe an investment-management relationship and discretionary authority. They discuss written termination, liquidation of positions, New York governing law and limits on liability. The current site's footer instead says HedgeNova does not manage funds and that users retain control. The provider has not publicly explained whether the older Terms apply to its current algorithm-licensing offer.
An October 2025 archive advertised a money-back trial. The current page no longer displays that promise. No current detailed refund policy, cancellation procedure, software licence or treatment of open trades on termination was established in the supplied research. Obtain the operative documents for the exact product and account before relying on a guarantee or cancellation description.
Who is behind HedgeNova?
Anthony Girand publicly identifies himself as HedgeNova's CEO. The exact contracting legal entity and company registration are not established in the reviewed material.
* A name used in legal text is not a verified registry extract. Girand's role is self-described on his provider-associated page and public profile. One supplied dossier captured a Tortola, BVI location on the contact page; another captured Kowloon Peninsula, Hong Kong. The current operating location and incorporation jurisdiction require a fresh, dated record.
An older archived page named team members, while the current About page describes roles more generally. The size and composition of the present development team are not independently established.
Which business model applies?
The footer says HedgeNova is not a registered investment adviser, does not give investment advice or manage client funds, and leaves users in control. The older Terms use discretionary-management language; the AMC page separately markets a managed certificate structure. These statements may concern different offerings or periods. They do not establish the legal classification of the service a customer would receive.
The research found no firm under the exact HedgeNova name in the specified FINRA, SEC IAPD and FCA searches. A brand-name search is not a complete legal-entity check, especially while the contracting entity and jurisdiction remain unclear. No regulator finding about HedgeNova is asserted here.
The Privacy Policy describes collection of personal, device and financial information and makes security claims. It does not supply a public customer credential diagram or an audit of the system's technical controls. HedgeNova's separation statement says it has no connection to Hedonova; litigation involving Hedonova should not be attributed to HedgeNova.
Separate the account from the marketing
| Statement | Evidence identified | ATI status |
|---|---|---|
| A Gold Hedge System record is public. | The Results page links a named Myfxbook account; its indexed page exposes account statistics. | ESTABLISHED |
| The tracked account is Real and uses MT5. | Displayed on the indexed Myfxbook page with Kudotrade and 1:1000 leverage; live badge check still needed. | PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED |
| All results are independently verified. | Third-party tracking is linked, but the verification-badge states, full history and an audit were not established. | PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED |
| The strategy uses AI and continuously retrains. | Provider wording; no model or validation documentation published. | PROVIDER CLAIM |
| Customer funds remain under the user's control. | Current footer says so, while the older Terms describe discretionary management and liquidation. | CONFLICTING INFORMATION |
| Risk controls protect capital. | Provider descriptions and historical tracker drawdown; no public sizing, stop or equity-limit specification. | PROVIDER CLAIM |
| Customers use the tracked system with the same settings. | No customer build, broker, leverage or execution comparison was established. | NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED |
| A current money-back guarantee applies. | Archived 2025 wording was removed; current trial and refund terms are not published in detail. | NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED |
The strongest public facts
- HedgeNova publicly markets trading algorithms and an AMC service line.
- Its Results page names and links a Gold Hedge System Myfxbook account.
- The indexed account page shows historical trade, drawdown, broker, leverage and MT5 fields.
- The provider website's older performance summary is dated March 2026.
- Anthony Girand publicly identifies himself as HedgeNova CEO.
- The site publishes Terms, Privacy Policy, contact and trust pages.
- The provider states that it is separate from Hedonova.
The decision-relevant gaps
- The contracting legal entity, registry and current operating jurisdiction.
- Current tracker values, both verification badges and complete position history.
- Who operates the einltd account and how it maps to client software.
- The customer platform, broker, access credentials and withdrawal authority.
- Exact algorithm, model, sizing, stop and loss-limit rules.
- Behaviour during drawdown, disconnects and termination with open positions.
- Customer-result distribution and showcase comparability.
- Operative trial, refund, licence and cancellation terms.
- Whether any advertised AMC has actually been issued.
Customer feedback and public discussion
No customer-review base attributable to hedgenova.com was established on Trustpilot at the research cutoff. No substantial exact-brand Reddit or trading-forum discussion was identified. Absence from those searches is not evidence about customer satisfaction.
Two commercial analysis sites discuss HedgeNova, but their detailed methods or underlying trading data were not available in the supplied research. Their opinions are third-party claims, not direct verification of the algorithm, customer results or legal status.
Older archived material is useful for tracking changes in product language, team disclosure and trial promises. Similarly named Hedonova and “HedgeNova Trade” search results should not be treated as customer feedback on hedgenova.com without a demonstrated link.
Four issues to keep in view
Dates change the result
The March website figure and August indexed account figure describe different observations. Use the linked tracker for a fresh reading.
Customer control is unresolved
The current footer and older Terms use materially different language about account authority.
Location differs
Supplied research captured BVI and Hong Kong contact locations at different points. Neither proves incorporation.
The brand has two offers
The gold retail system and family-office AMC are separate. Neither one's infrastructure proves the other's.
Ask for the current account and contract
What is the legal entity supplying the Gold Hedge System?
Request its exact name, registry, number, address and the contracting party on the current agreement.
Who owns or operates the linked einltd account?
Ask how the Myfxbook record connects to HedgeNova and whether it is a provider, customer or demonstration account.
What will run in a customer's account?
Request a version number, platform, broker requirements, connection method and a like-for-like public performance record.
Are track record and trading privileges verified?
Ask for a dated capture of both Myfxbook badge states, complete open trades and account history.
What controls a loss and total exposure?
Request position sizing, stops, maximum simultaneous exposure, account-level limit and the response to disconnection or gaps.
Who can place trades, withdraw funds and stop the system?
Request a written permission map and an explanation of the difference between the footer and the discretionary-management Terms.
What are the actual trial and refund conditions?
Ask for the currently applicable documents, cancellation deadline, eligible account type and treatment of open positions.
Which jurisdiction and regulatory model apply?
Ask how the retail algorithm and separate AMC offering are operated, and what legal analysis applies to each.
HedgeNova review: common questions
What is the Gold Hedge System?
It is the name on HedgeNova's Results page and its linked Myfxbook record. A formal customer software version and exact strategy specification are not published.
Does HedgeNova use MetaTrader 5?
The linked Gold Hedge System account is labelled MT5 on an indexed Myfxbook page. The platform supplied to each customer has not been established.
Is performance publicly tracked?
Yes. The Results page links a named Myfxbook account. Our cited figures come from an indexed account page reporting an August 15 update, rather than a direct live capture on September 25.
Does the tracker prove customer results?
No. The version, risk settings, broker, leverage and execution conditions supplied to customers have not been matched to it.
Does the algorithm use AI?
HedgeNova says it does and claims continuous retraining. Public technical documentation does not establish the model or validation method.
Do users retain control of their account?
The current footer says yes, but the older Terms describe discretionary management. The permissions for the current retail system need written clarification.
Is there a money-back guarantee?
An archived 2025 site advertised one; the current trial page does not publish detailed refund terms. Do not treat the archived wording as current.
Is HedgeNova the same as Hedonova?
No relationship was established in the research. HedgeNova publicly says it is unaffiliated with Hedonova; facts about the latter are not attributed to HedgeNova here.
How this review was prepared
This profile synthesises the three supplied HedgeNova dossiers and a targeted check of the public account link. It is not an ATI installation, broker statement audit, source-code review or legal opinion.
The dossiers had different access. The PDF recovered mostly page metadata, and the technical dossier did not locate the named performance link. The source-driven dossier identified HedgeNova's Results page and Myfxbook URL but could not read the tracker. A subsequent indexed Myfxbook page provided the dated account fields discussed here. Direct live access, badge states and current terms remain to be checked.
- Established
- The cited public record supports the exact stated fact, not a general endorsement.
- Partially established
- Public evidence supports part of a statement while a material detail remains open.
- Provider / third-party claim
- Attributed statements not independently reproduced or audited by ATI.
- Not publicly established / conflicting
- The reviewed sources leave the matter unresolved or give materially different descriptions.
Account values are historical snapshots and may change. A search-indexed page is less reliable for present status than a direct dated capture. The review treats product claims and account data separately.
Sources used in this review
Research cutoff: 25 September 2026. The Results page was last updated 24 March 2026. The indexed Myfxbook page reported an account update on 15 August 2026. Linked pages can change after those dates.
This review separates provider statements, third-party account data, customer evidence and unknowns. It is educational research, not investment advice or a recommendation. Leveraged trading can cause substantial losses; past performance cannot predict a future account's return or drawdown.