SYSTEM RESEARCH & REVIEW
UPDATED

Cynta Review

A research review of Cynta AI: automated trading claims, Marketlog performance records, risk controls, account setup and refund terms.

CURRENT SYSTEM DOCUMENTED Cynta AI Multi-asset automated trading system
REVIEW AT A GLANCE

Cynta markets automated trading software for a customer-owned brokerage account. Public sources include two provider-facing websites, two Marketlog portfolios, legal pages, a provider-issued press release and customer reviews.

The two portfolios are labelled manually tracked. The website’s separate performance figures are not mapped to either record. The contracting entity, trading permissions, exact risk limits and applicable refund conditions still need clarification.

ESTABLISHED PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED PROVIDER CLAIM NOT ESTABLISHED
Markets describedEquities, metals & forex*
PlatformNot publicly specified
AutomationFully automated*
Current systemCynta AI
Account custodyCustomer brokerage account*
Public performanceMarketlog & provider metrics
* Based on provider descriptions. The current broker, platform, trading permissions, supported instruments and customer configuration are not independently established.

Trading can result in substantial losses. Published returns and historical drawdowns do not establish a customer’s future result or maximum loss.

OVERVIEW

What is Cynta AI?

Cynta AI is marketed as automated trading software that analyses markets and executes orders in an account held in the customer’s name. This review examines what the public sources establish about its performance, risk controls, provider identity and customer terms.

Public materials use Cynta and Cynta AI as brand and system names. cynta.ai and cyntasystem.com present the same broad proposition. The reviewed pages do not publish a formal domain relationship or a stable build identifier.

Cynta says AI handles execution while human risk professionals set guardrails, monitor exposure and review parameters. It also says capital remains with the customer’s broker and that Cynta cannot withdraw it. Provider’s operating description.

These are descriptions of the intended service. The reviewed material did not include a client manual, broker permission screen or agreement specifying actual account authority. See the operating model and platform questions below.

Official Cynta website ↗
CURRENT SYSTEM

Cynta products, markets and versions

Cynta AI is the core public name. The review keeps unconfirmed product aliases separate from the documented brand.

Core public nameCynta AINo version or build number disclosed
Product typeAutomated trading softwareProvider description; not presented as a fund
Asset coverageMultiple asset classes*Public records include U.S. equities, gold and silver
Other names onlineStandard, Futures, CapitalThird-party labels; current status not established
Review-mentioned nameQuantum EliteAnecdotal reference only
Version historyNot disclosedNo release notes or account-to-strategy mapping
PRODUCT BOUNDARY

The two Marketlog portfolios and the separate cynta.ai metric set may represent different strategies, risk settings, periods or versions. No public mapping permits them to be treated as one continuous system record. Website figures · High Risk portfolio · Cynta AI portfolio.

OPERATING MODEL

How Cynta is described to work

This flow reflects provider descriptions, not an independent technical inspection.

01Application and demonstration

A prospective user submits financial and contact information, then may attend a platform demonstration.

02Customer-owned account

The provider says capital remains in a brokerage account held in the user's own name.

03AI analysis and scoring

Cynta says market inputs are analysed and potential trades receive a quality score.

04Automated execution

Qualifying orders are described as automatically submitted and managed under human-set guardrails.

ACCOUNT PERMISSIONS

Provider marketing describes automated execution and CFA-led oversight. The risk disclosure places ultimate trading responsibility on the user. These statements can refer to different technical and legal roles; public documents do not specify the actual broker permissions, human discretion or revocation process.

STRATEGY & TECHNOLOGY

Cynta’s AI strategy and technology claims

Neural networks and ensemble learning

Cynta describes proprietary models that adapt to market conditions in real time. The reviewed material did not establish the architecture, feature definitions, training data or independent technical validation. Provider’s AI description.

PROVIDER CLAIM
15,000 data points

A provider-issued press release uses this figure for price action, volatility, market structure and macro inputs but does not define a data point, source or processing interval. February 2026 provider release.

PROVIDER CLAIM
Trade-quality scoring

The same release says potential trades receive a score and only high-scoring candidates execute. Calibration and validation are unpublished. Trade-selection description.

PROVIDER CLAIM
Long and short capability

The provider says the system can trade both directions. The two public tracker summaries show long trades and no summarized shorts. Provider statement · Portfolio A · Portfolio B.

PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED
Macro-event pauses and selective trading

Cynta says it can stop during unstable conditions or around FOMC and other macro shocks. Thresholds, event windows and open-position treatment are not published. Provider’s event-risk claims.

PROVIDER CLAIM
Martingale, grid and recovery logic

Cynta contrasts its system with martingale and grid approaches, but no technical evidence independently establishes the presence or absence of either method. Provider comparison.

NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
Training, testing and model governance

Training windows, labels, objective functions, out-of-sample results, retraining, drift monitoring, approval, rollback and code review are not public.

NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
PERFORMANCE EVIDENCE

Cynta performance: public records and their limits

RESEARCH SNAPSHOT · 2 SEPTEMBER 2026

The research identified three distinct performance displays. Both Marketlog portfolios were labelled “Manually Tracked” and showed an update of 19 July 2026. The table preserves the September 2 snapshot; it does not establish live capital, broker synchronization or representative customer returns.

Three separate records: source and account status matter before comparing returns.
Record Displayed gain / drawdown Evidence type
Cynta AI High RiskMarketlog · 44 trades 9,588.48% / 6.18% Manually tracked portfolio; live/demo status and broker source not established.
Cynta AIMarketlog · 51 trades 399.12% / 5.73% A separate manually tracked portfolio with the same account-type limitation.
cynta.ai website displayProvider metrics · 656 trades 290.27% / 6.2% Provider-displayed figures; the underlying record is not publicly mapped to either portfolio.

Marketlog’s documentation says manually tracked portfolios use owner-entered transactions. The label does not prove that the data is false or simulated. Read the explanation of tracking and verification.

High Risk portfolio: additional displayed statistics

Historical monthly statistic16.08%Public tracker value
Historical yearly statistic499.62%Public tracker value
Tracked trades4439 listed as winning longs
Profit factor12.85Public tracker value

What the record establishes

  • A public portfolio named Cynta AI High Risk is linked from cyntasystem.com.
  • The September 2 capture showed equity and cash of USD 353,023.90. High Risk record.
  • It listed deposits of USD 33,322 and withdrawals of USD 1.56 million.
  • The summary named silver, gold and several U.S. equities.
  • The average trade length shown was one week and four days.

Important limitations

  • The portfolio is labelled “Manually Tracked.”
  • Marketlog explains its manual-entry process in its own documentation.
  • Marketlog supports both real and demo portfolios; the Cynta page did not confirm which account type applies.
  • The broker and account verification were not public.
  • Detailed history, positions and returns were private or unavailable.
  • The tracker showed 19 July 2026, around six weeks before the September 2 research snapshot. The review’s update date does not refresh that history.
Open Cynta AI High Risk on Marketlog ↗

For context, see how to read maximum drawdown and what profit factor measures. Neither statistic establishes the underlying data source or future performance.

SECOND PUBLIC PORTFOLIO

The separate Cynta AI portfolio

This is a separate September 2 research snapshot. Its Marketlog page also displayed a 19 July 2026 update; it should not be combined with the High Risk record.

Total gain399.12%Public tracker value
Historical monthly statistic5.59%Public tracker value
Historical yearly statistic92.08%Public tracker value
Drawdown5.73%Tracker calculation
Tracked trades5142 listed as winning longs
Profit factor201.43Displayed without independent audit
SAME PROVENANCE LIMIT

This portfolio is also labelled “Manually Tracked.” The captured page showed equity and cash of USD 508,220, deposits of USD 269,476.33, withdrawals of USD 704,430 and an average trade length of two weeks and four days. Broker synchronization, real-versus-demo status and representativeness remain unestablished. Cynta AI portfolio.

Open Cynta AI on Marketlog ↗
UNMAPPED PROVIDER METRICS

The performance figures on cynta.ai

A separate provider claim, preserved with its own source rather than merged into either Marketlog portfolio.

Provider-displayed figures, recorded on September 2 and rechecked on September 15, 2026.
Metric Value displayed on cynta.ai Evidence assessment
Total gain 290.27% Provider-displayed; underlying account not linked
Average monthly 10.2% Provider-displayed
Maximum drawdown 6.2% Provider-displayed
Profit factor 2.48 Provider-displayed
Win rate 64% Provider-displayed
Total trades 656 Provider-displayed
SOURCE MAPPING

The cynta.ai page still displayed these figures in the September 15 check. Its “View Live Results” link pointed to the page’s own performance section. The reviewed page did not identify the underlying account or explain how its statistics relate to the two Marketlog portfolios. Different periods or configurations could explain differences; no public reconciliation was provided.

EVIDENCE PROVENANCE

What does “manually tracked” mean?

Marketlog is a third-party platform, but its documentation distinguishes automatic institution-connected tracking from manual owner-entered tracking.

Marketlog’s manual-tracking guide says the portfolio owner enters each transaction. Its real-or-demo explanation also says a real trading account is not required to use the service.

Manual tracking does not prove that the Cynta records are inaccurate or simulated. It means the label alone does not establish broker-sourced transactions or live capital. A named tracker, verified account type, transaction source and any external audit each answer different questions.

Marketlog — automatic and manual tracking ↗ Marketlog — real or demo portfolios ↗

See backtests versus live trading results for how to separate account history, simulations and independent verification.

SHOWCASE VS CUSTOMER RESULTS

Do public portfolios represent customer results?

Cynta publicly showcases its own site metrics and named Marketlog portfolios. That establishes showcase records, not typical user outcomes.

No anonymized customer cohort, median result, outcome range, failure rate, survivor rate, fee-adjusted series or independently sampled client-account dataset was identified.

The Trustpilot profile contains positive and negative outcome claims. These are customer reports, not authenticated brokerage statements, and the profile is marked as merged with other profiles.

Differences in account size, start date, broker, fills, slippage, market access, downtime, deposits, withdrawals and intervention can prevent a customer account from matching a showcase record.

RISK STRUCTURE

Cynta risk controls and drawdown

Displayed drawdowns do not establish the controls that produced them.

Risk per tradeNot specifiedNo formula or fixed limit published
Position sizingNot specifiedInputs and account scaling unknown
Stops and exitsNot specifiedPlacement, trailing and gap treatment unknown
Leverage and marginNot specifiedNo maximum usage or liquidation protocol
Exposure and concentrationNot specifiedNo portfolio, sector or correlation caps
Loss limitsNot specifiedNo daily, weekly or equity threshold
Event pausesProvider describedNo event list, window or threshold
Emergency stopNot specifiedUser and human-override controls unknown
HISTORICAL RISK

The cynta.ai marketing says the system does not need drawdown to make money, while also displaying a drawdown statistic. This comparison is not a promise that losses or drawdowns cannot occur; the risk disclosure expressly acknowledges loss. Provider marketing.

DRAWDOWN RESPONSE

What happens during a drawdown?

Cynta says exposure decreases in rough markets and the system waits when risk-to-reward is weak. Provider’s market-crash explanation.

The provider’s February 2026 press release also describes trading pauses during unstable conditions and around FOMC or other macro events. Provider-issued release.

No public threshold determines when those actions begin. The record does not say whether existing positions close, new entries stop, size reduces gradually, hedges are added or human approval is required.

No public protocol covers losing streaks, price gaps, flash crashes, rejected orders, disconnections or a margin call during drawdown.

A pause in new orders and protection of existing positions are separate issues. Read algorithmic trading risks for the operational questions that sit alongside a historical return.

BACKTESTING

Cynta backtests and validation evidence

No public backtest report, tear sheet, downloadable return series, walk-forward analysis or out-of-sample study was found.

Parameter tables, data-cleaning rules, costs, slippage, spreads, survivorship treatment, corporate actions, benchmark comparisons, Monte Carlo analysis and stress tests are not public.

The provider describes a three-year verified record. The reviewed public evidence does not independently establish how that history was produced or whether it matches a current customer configuration.

Marketlog’s ability to host demo portfolios is a platform feature. It is not evidence that Cynta actually used demo data. Marketlog documentation.

USING THE SYSTEM

Cynta setup and customer support

Both provider-facing sites use an application and demonstration process. cynta.ai application · Cynta System application.

ApplicationContact, capital, goals and timing
Provider responseOne business day for qualifying applications*
DemonstrationThirty minutes claimed
Publicly shownPlatform, record and risk discussion
InstallationNot publicly documented
Daily monitoringNot publicly documented

Identity checks, contract signing, broker opening, system requirements, installation, API scopes, sandbox testing, go-live acceptance, reporting, tax records, updates and offboarding are not described publicly.

* The application page gives a one-business-day response expectation for applicants. This is not an emergency-trading support commitment. The provider site describes a thirty-minute demonstration.

Published support contacts

The 10 February 2026 provider release lists support@cynta.ai and +1 813-544-8410. These are published contact details, not independently tested service channels. Support hours, escalation, incident response and an emergency-trading procedure were not established.

Public reviews describe both helpful interactions and communication problems. The customer-review section keeps these reports separate from contractual support obligations.

CUSTOMER TERMS & PROMISES

Cynta refund policy, guarantees and cancellation

The public pages checked on September 15 advertise different refund periods. The reviewed legal page does not define the detailed conditions for either promise.

Refund period

cynta.ai and the February release advertise 90 days. cyntasystem.com advertises six months. The pages do not explain whether these apply to different offers or replace one another for existing customers.

CONFLICTING INFORMATION
Performance guarantee

The homepage mentions a twelve-month performance guarantee. The risk disclosure denies a guarantee of profit or protection from loss. A software-fee remedy could differ from trading-loss protection, but the reviewed terms do not define the remedy or calculation.

TERMS NOT ESTABLISHED
Public refund conditions

The public terms do not define eligibility, exclusions, evidence, procedure, payment timing or dispute handling for either published refund period. Public terms.

NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
Licence conditions

The visible terms refer to a licensing fee and compliance with the agreement but do not define duration, transfer, account count, updates, suspension or termination. Use-licence provision.

PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED
Cancellation and offboarding

No public procedure explains notice, data return, credential revocation or open-position handling when service ends.

NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
Governing law and disputes

No governing law, venue or arbitration clause appears in the public terms reviewed. Reviewer allegations are not treated as contract evidence. Terms reviewed.

NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
WHAT TO CONFIRM

Obtain the current agreement before relying on a promise. Confirm the responsible legal entity, refund window, required trading activity, intervention restrictions, evidence, deadline and payment procedure. A software refund does not automatically reimburse brokerage losses.

WHEN THINGS GO WRONG

Outages, open positions and recovery

A fully automated system depends on a functioning path from strategy to execution and broker.

01

Orders

Partial fills, rejected or duplicate orders, stale data, symbol mapping and broker-position reconciliation are not documented.

02

Markets

Gap risk, halts, corporate actions, margin shortfalls and liquidation behavior are not explained.

03

Connectivity

Internet, VPS, server, API and broker outages have no public customer procedure or defined safe state.

04

Recovery

No public status page, incident notice, rollback plan, recovery objective or emergency trading channel was found.

BROKER & INFRASTRUCTURE

Brokers, trading platforms and infrastructure

The September 2 research found NinjaTrader references in provider social material. The provider-facing site displays NinjaTrader and OANDA logos. The reviewed pages do not supply a current supported-broker or platform matrix. Provider social profile.

No public documentation identifies the connection method, API or add-on, supported account types, operating system, data vendors, hosting location, redundancy or uptime.

A logo does not establish a partnership, endorsement or current technical compatibility. Customer-review claims about broker proposals are research leads; they were not independently corroborated.

Referral compensation, execution-quality reporting, slippage studies, best-execution policy and broker contingency plans are not public.

PROVIDER

Who operates Cynta?

The reviewed sites identify the Cynta brand, but do not establish the contracting legal entity, registration number or registered address.

BrandCynta / Cynta AI
Press-release nameCynta Technologies*
Named founderRobert Weinberg*
Contact locationChicago, United States*
Legal entityNot publicly established
Registration numberNot publicly established

* Provider-supplied information from the Cynta System site and February 2026 press release. CFA status and institutional experience are provider claims. The research did not independently match the founder to a provider-linked credential record. Same-name records are not attributed without matching identifiers. Published founder description.

DATA, PRIVACY & SECURITY

Privacy, account access and security

The privacy page, dated November 2025 and rechecked on September 15, describes names, email addresses, telephone numbers and investment preferences collected for applications, communication and support. Public privacy policy.

It refers generally to appropriate security measures but does not identify the data controller, address, lawful basis, processors, sharing, international transfers, retention, deletion or jurisdiction-specific rights.

Encryption, credential storage, key rotation, MFA, access logs, penetration testing, SOC 2, ISO 27001, incident response, breach history and cyber insurance are not described publicly.

The reviewed public material did not establish how brokerage credentials, API secrets or trading data are stored and accessed. Ask for documentation specific to the connection you would use.

CLAIMS VS EVIDENCE

Cynta claims compared with the evidence

Public statements, cited evidence and research status.
Statement Evidence identified ATI status
Cynta executes trades fully automatically. Repeated provider wording; permission documents and client manual absent. Product description. PROVIDER CLAIM
Capital remains in a user-owned U.S. brokerage account. Repeated provider description; current broker and account evidence not public. Custody statement. PROVIDER CLAIM
Cynta cannot withdraw customer funds. Provider statement; broker-authored permission evidence not found. Provider statement. PROVIDER CLAIM
A CFA-led team supervises risk. Provider websites and press release; credential and team identity unverified. Oversight claim · Provider release. PROVIDER CLAIM
The three-year performance record is live and verified. The two Marketlog pages are manually tracked. Their labels do not establish live capital or broker-sourced validation. Portfolio A · Portfolio B. NOT ESTABLISHED
The tracker is independent. Marketlog is a third-party platform; the underlying transactions are owner-entered. Marketlog’s manual-entry documentation. PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED
The system uses adaptive neural networks and ensemble learning. Provider description without public architecture, validation or technical review. Technology claims. PROVIDER CLAIM
The system reduces exposure or pauses in unstable markets. Provider description; triggers, controls and production behavior not demonstrated. Event-risk description. PROVIDER CLAIM
A money-back promise applies. The two websites advertise different periods. The reviewed terms do not establish detailed eligibility or the applicable offer. 90-day wording · Six-month wording · Terms. CONFLICTING INFORMATION
A twelve-month performance guarantee applies. The homepage phrase does not define a remedy or calculation; the risk disclosure denies guaranteed trading outcomes. Homepage · Risk disclosure. TERMS NOT ESTABLISHED
WHAT WE COULD VERIFY

What the public record establishes

  • Two provider-facing websites publicly present Cynta as automated trading software.
  • cynta.ai publishes terms, privacy and risk pages.
  • Two distinct public Marketlog portfolios use Cynta names.
  • Both Marketlog portfolios are labelled “Manually Tracked.”
  • Marketlog says manual tracking requires owner-entered transactions.
  • Marketlog permits both real and demo portfolios.
  • The embedded cynta.ai metrics match neither identified Marketlog account.
  • The reviewed provider pages contain different refund and guarantee wording.
  • Trustpilot hosts a claimed, merged Cynta profile with mixed reports.
  • A provider-issued press release supplies named contact details.
WHAT REMAINS UNKNOWN

Material gaps in the public record.

  • The contracting legal entity, jurisdiction, owners and officers.
  • Provider-linked verification of the founder's identity and CFA status.
  • The current broker, platform, API and account permissions.
  • Whether either Marketlog record reflects live capital or demo/reconstructed data.
  • The source of the 290.27% and 656-trade provider record.
  • Typical customer outcomes and configuration parity.
  • Position sizing, leverage, stops, loss and exposure limits.
  • Model training, validation, monitoring and change governance.
  • Refund, cancellation, guarantee and dispute terms.
  • Broker referral or transaction compensation.
  • Security controls, incident handling and disaster recovery.
  • Formal product names, versions and account mapping.
PUBLIC FOOTPRINT

Cynta customer reviews and complaints

The Trustpilot page reviewed on September 15 displayed 25 reviews, compared with 23 in the September 2 research snapshot. It was marked as claimed and merged with one or more other profiles. Counts and content can change.

The reviewed posts describe positive experiences with hands-off use, low trade frequency and support. Other reviewers allege losses, refund disputes, communication problems, broker or process changes and platform issues. These remain individual reports, not independently established incidents. Read the original reviews.

Reviews are not authenticated trading statements. Some negative posts promote recovery services, while some custody allegations do not clearly fit Cynta's stated own-account model. Positive accounts are also unauthenticated.

The 10 February GlobeNewswire item and its Yahoo Finance and AI Magazine reprints are syndications of the same provider-issued release. They do not constitute separate independent investigations. The release’s historical claim about an absence of negative reviews should not be used as a current description of the review profile.

EVIDENCE BOUNDARY

Public commentary can identify questions and possible operational issues. It does not establish typical returns, custody behavior, legal status or strategy mechanics.

Trustpilot — Cynta profile ↗

The dossiers also recorded a provider-published testimonial video and a third-party review video with unclear provenance. These add public commentary; neither is treated as independent technical validation or an authenticated customer-account record.

RESEARCH NOTES

How to interpret the evidence

01

Check how the data arrives

A public tracking platform and a broker-synchronized account are different evidence types. The manual label describes the data-entry method.

02

Keep conclusions within the evidence

Manual tracking does not establish that data is false or simulated. Missing documents do not, by themselves, establish misconduct.

03

Three records stay separate

The two Marketlog portfolios and cynta.ai's embedded metrics cannot be reconciled from public information.

04

Confirm the applicable terms

Separate trading permissions, user responsibility, software refunds and protection against trading losses. Obtain the actual current agreement.

QUESTIONS WORTH ASKING

Questions to ask before using Cynta

Which exact legal entity signs the customer agreement?

Ask for its registered name, jurisdiction, number, address, owners and invoice identity.

Can the founder's CFA status and team identity be independently confirmed?

Request a provider-linked CFA Institute verification and names and roles for the risk team.

Which domain, product name and system version are current?

Request a dated map covering cynta.ai, cyntasystem.com and every marketed product label.

Which brokers, platforms, accounts and jurisdictions are supported?

Ask for a current written compatibility matrix rather than relying on logos.

What exact permissions can Cynta exercise in the brokerage account?

Inspect API scopes, order and position permissions, withdrawal restrictions and any power of attorney.

Why are the public Marketlog portfolios manually tracked?

Ask for read-only broker verification, account type, complete statements and transaction history.

What does the 290.27% and 656-trade record represent?

Request the underlying tracker URL, strategy version, period and reconciliation to the other records.

What are the exact risk and drawdown rules?

Request position sizing, leverage, stops, loss limits, exposure caps, event pauses and emergency controls.

How is the machine-learning system validated and governed?

Ask for training, out-of-sample testing, drift monitoring, approvals, versioning and rollback.

Which refund and guarantee terms appear in the signed agreement?

Compare current contractual conditions with each 90-day, six-month and twelve-month public promise.

What happens during an outage or rejected order?

Ask for safe-state behavior, open-position responsibility, escalation and customer notification.

How are brokerage credentials and personal data protected?

Request specific storage, encryption, access, logging, retention and incident-response controls.

FAQ

Cynta review: frequently asked questions

What is Cynta AI?

Cynta AI is marketed as automated trading software for a customer-owned brokerage account, with claimed AI execution and human risk oversight. The overview explains the provider’s proposition and the limits of public documentation.

Is Cynta a fund?

Cynta describes itself as software and says customer capital is not pooled. That is the provider’s stated structure; the review does not make an independent legal classification.

Does Cynta hold or withdraw customer money?

Cynta says funds remain with the customer’s broker and it cannot withdraw them. The public documents do not specify the actual broker permission scopes.

Is Cynta fully automated?

Marketing describes automatic execution. The risk disclosure assigns ultimate responsibility to the user. These may describe different roles; exact trading permissions and human intervention remain undocumented.

Are the Marketlog accounts independently verified?

Both public portfolios are labelled manually tracked. Marketlog’s documentation explains that transactions are owner-entered. The label does not establish broker synchronization, live capital or an independent audit. See the verification discussion.

Are all three published performance sets the same strategy?

The public material does not establish that. The comparison table keeps each display separate because no public account, period or version mapping reconciles them.

What markets does Cynta trade?

The provider describes multiple asset classes. The captured portfolios include U.S. equities, gold and silver instruments. That is evidence of displayed portfolio entries; current customer instruments and account types require a supported-market list.

Does Cynta use martingale or grid trading?

Not publicly established. Cynta says it differs from those approaches, but no technical documentation independently confirms its mechanics.

What happens during a market crash?

Cynta says exposure decreases and the system can wait. No numeric thresholds or protocol for existing positions were established in the reviewed public documents.

What refund period applies?

The sites advertise 90 days and six months. The public terms define neither promise in detail. Confirm the current signed agreement; the refund section compares the published wording.

Is Cynta regulated?

The research did not resolve the contracting entity and exact service authority, so brand-name search results cannot settle its regulatory status. See the regulatory-context section; this review makes no finding that registration is either required or unnecessary.

Are typical customer results published?

No representative customer dataset, median outcome or complete comparable-settings distribution was found.

Is Robert Weinberg's CFA credential independently verified?

Not from the public record reviewed. The claim is provider-supplied, and same-name records cannot safely be attributed without matching identifiers.

Does Cynta use MetaTrader or NinjaTrader?

The reviewed material does not establish a current required trading platform. NinjaTrader references and logos do not establish an exact supported configuration. Request the written broker and platform matrix described in the infrastructure section.

RESEARCH METHOD

How this review was prepared

This is a public-source research review. It does not report an ATI software installation, funded trading test, source-code inspection or test of Cynta’s support service.

The review reconciles three research dossiers with the source-linked profile. Portfolio statistics retain the September 2 snapshot and the separate July 19 tracker update dates. On September 15, selected product, application, legal, tracker-documentation, press and review pages were checked.

Provider statements, tracker calculations and customer allegations are kept distinct. Unsupported conclusions in the source material were not adopted. AI assistance was used for research organization and drafting.

Established
The cited public record supports the specific statement, such as a page’s existence or displayed label. It is not an endorsement or a forecast.
Partially established
The available source supports only part of a statement, with a material limitation.
Provider / third-party claim
The statement is attributed to its source and has not been independently reproduced by ATI.
Conflicting information
Public descriptions differ and the reviewed evidence does not resolve which applies.
Not publicly established
The reviewed material did not resolve the question. This does not prove the feature is absent or the provider acted improperly.

See ATI’s research framework, publication information and commercial disclosures. For a reusable evaluation process, read how to evaluate an automated trading system.

Research disclosure

This review separates public records, provider statements, customer reports and unresolved questions. It is educational information, not a recommendation to use a trading system or a guarantee of performance. Trading involves risk, and actual customer results may differ from published examples.

Corrections and updates

We aim to keep our research accurate and current. If you spot an error, outdated information or a missing source, please contact us with the page URL and supporting evidence. We’ll review your submission and update the article where appropriate.

Email: admin@algotradingindex.com