ZeroAlgo Review
A research review of ZeroAlgo, its automated MetaTrader 5 systems, public performance records, risk controls and customer terms.
Six systems were listed on a public ZeroAlgo Myfxbook profile in the recent research snapshot. The records show different gains, drawdowns and trading styles; they should be read separately.
The exact customer version, permissions, risk limits, legal entity and relationship between promotional results and tracked accounts remain unresolved. This review separates the account evidence, provider statements and unresolved details, including refund language that conflicts with the homepage guarantee.
* The main site names FX, gold and selected crypto; an alternate official page and public account names also refer to NAS and BTC. The customer product-to-account mapping is unpublished.
Leveraged trading can cause substantial losses. Historical tracker results do not establish future returns or a maximum future loss.
What is ZeroAlgo?
ZeroAlgo markets automated trading software installed and configured for MetaTrader 5, with a VPS and assisted onboarding. ZeroAlgo is the provider name; the public tracking profile contains several differently named systems.
The official site describes a proprietary algorithm, risk-profile selection, automatic orders, ongoing updates and customer support. It says customer capital stays at the customer's broker. The reviewed material does not identify the precise executable build, trade permissions or risk parameters a new customer receives.
The main page describes multi-market trading. A separate official NAS-focused page describes a narrower single-entry product. Neither page publicly maps its offer to each Myfxbook system. The brand also retains some “ZeroTrading” wording, while older Zero Trading material described a different product; that history does not by itself establish a legal succession.
Open the official website ↗Six accounts, no published customer mapping
These are the six names on the recent Myfxbook profile snapshot. A tracker name identifies an account record; it does not prove a particular bot is currently sold or installed with the same settings.
No public build number or release history was established. Older indexed pages also showed other account names; their present status and connection to customer packages remain unclear. View the profile and current lineup.
From customer account to broker execution
This is the provider-described workflow, combined with general MT5 capabilities. ZeroAlgo's own technical implementation has not been inspected.
The customer is told to maintain an account with a compatible broker; the broker holds the funds.
ZeroAlgo says it installs and configures software and hosting during onboarding.
Enabled MT5 automation evaluates its programmed conditions and sends orders.
The broker accepts, rejects or fills orders under its own prices and margin rules.
ZeroAlgo says it has “trade-only” access and cannot withdraw money. That permission design is a provider claim; the credential type, remote access, storage and revocation steps are not documented publicly. MT5 distinguishes trading-capable master access from read-only investor access. Read MT5 account authorisation.
What the trading description establishes
Provider pages describe installation and automated execution; the associated public account list identifies MT5. The source code and precise execution architecture were not available.
The homepage says signals align before entry, using 30-minute analysis and recurring risk checks. It does not publish the formulas or parameters.
These are provider descriptions. A trade summary cannot independently establish their universal implementation across six systems.
No model architecture, training data, validation record or deployment details were identified. Automation alone does not establish AI.
The exact position-sizing formula, exposure limits, concurrent positions and loss-recovery response are not specified in public technical documentation.
Read the accounts separately
The ZeroAlgo Myfxbook profile lists six MT5 systems as “Real”, each showing 1:100 leverage. The figures below reproduce the recent profile-level snapshot in the supplied dossier. They are historical display values, not an ATI audit, a combined portfolio return or a forecast.
What the records show
- Multiple provider-associated public tracker pages, not just promotional screenshots.
- All six accounts in the profile snapshot were labelled Real, MT5 and 1:100.
- Momentum Pilot's individual page showed 461 trades, a 1.98 profit factor and roughly ten-minute average trade length in a separate recent capture.
- Alpha Swing Break showed 872 trades, a 1.53 profit factor and a 6-hour-12-minute average trade length in its individual-page capture.
Limits to interpretation
- Dynamic profile and individual pages were captured at different crawl times; their gain figures need not match.
- The accessible research did not establish the active state of both Myfxbook verification badges. “Real” is the displayed account type, not an audit.
- Open positions and detailed histories are private or limited on important accounts; cash flows and custom display settings can affect interpretation.
- No public mapping establishes that a buyer receives the same version, settings, broker, leverage or execution conditions.
- The six gains must not be added or averaged into a provider-wide return.
Do these accounts represent customers?
The homepage labels some charts as client accounts and another as a founder account. Their exact connection to the six named Myfxbook systems is not published.
ZeroAlgo says its results are verified on Myfxbook, but the promotional charts do not identify account URLs. The tracked pages are stronger evidence that accounts exist; they still do not establish typical customer outcomes. One dossier could not locate the Myfxbook pages at all because of retrieval limits. The later, source-rich dossier and the linked profile establish their public existence, resolving that search gap without resolving client equivalence.
No documented ZeroAlgo backtest with a reproducible data period, costs, slippage assumptions and out-of-sample segment was identified. The research therefore centres on historical tracked accounts and their visibility limits.
Published limits and open questions
A displayed maximum drawdown is a historical account statistic. It is not a guaranteed ceiling for a new account.
The provider says trades have a 60-minute limit and the system may pause during unstable conditions. Alpha Swing Break's captured average trade length was over six hours, and three listed accounts had historical drawdown above 15%. Different strategies could explain these differences; a universal 60-minute or ~5% limit is conflicting information without a system-specific scope. Trigger thresholds, exposure reduction and open-position handling remain unpublished.
Using the system day to day
The provider describes a demo call, roughly one-hour onboarding, VPS configuration, risk-tier selection, automated trading, community access and updates. A support email, support@zeroalgo.io, appears in its legal pages. Support hours, emergency escalation, update controls and a VPS uptime commitment were not established.
MT5 allows automated trading to be disabled, and a locally running trading application stops when its terminal closes. Those are general platform behaviours. The ZeroAlgo-specific outcome for open positions, broker disconnects, VPS failures, licence termination and restart reconciliation is not documented. A broker may keep an existing position open while new automated management is unavailable; the exact protection depends on orders held at the broker.
Several public accounts identify LQH Markets as broker. ZeroAlgo's general statement that client funds are held with regulated brokers should be checked against the broker actually offered to each customer. LQH's own risk disclosure describes its entity and protections; it should not be generalised to all brokers. No broker-referral compensation arrangement was established in the reviewed material.
Guarantee wording needs reconciliation
The homepage advertises a 90-day satisfaction guarantee and a 12-month performance guarantee. The public Terms say the refund policy is communicated at purchase. A supplied research dossier captured a separate refund-policy page describing a narrower 90-day performance pathway.
According to that captured policy, ordinary sales are final outside the conditional guarantee. A claim requires at least 75 active days within 90 days, an MT5 account at a supported hedging broker, VPS uptime 24/5, unchanged default settings, a risk setting no higher than 10%, evidence including MT5 and VPS logs, notice within 35 days of noticing a discrepancy, and submission through Whop within 90 days. It compares both win rate and percentage gain against an “official ZeroAlgo Myfxbook account” within a stated ±10% band. The benchmark URL and the calculation of that band are not specified there.
The supplied dossiers differ because one research pass did not retrieve this policy. Our web check of that direct URL also returned an error, so its present availability and applicability should be confirmed from the actual purchase documents. The policy's 90-day conditions do not explain the homepage's satisfaction or 12-month promises. Cancellation steps, licence end, and open-position behaviour after termination were not established. The Terms limit liability for trading losses and say results vary.
Who operates ZeroAlgo?
The public legal pages use the ZeroAlgo name but do not identify a registered company, incorporation jurisdiction, company number or physical address.
Customer reviews mention Jalel or Jalel Abou and Aser. Those accounts are third-party claims about people involved in setup or support, not proof of the contracting entity. The relationship between these names, “Ray D” and older ZeroTrading branding remains unconfirmed.
The provider's stated role
ZeroAlgo describes itself as a proprietary algorithm provider, rather than a broker or financial adviser, and says it does not hold client funds. That is its own legal characterisation. Whether registration is required depends on the operating entity, customer location, contractual authority, account discretion and any tailored advice; the public record does not settle those facts. NFA's CTA guidance gives context for US activity, not a ZeroAlgo-specific ruling.
The Privacy Policy describes collection of contact information and sharing with service providers. The captured refund policy also describes logging account metrics and trade history. Exact storage of broker credentials, VPS access, encryption, retention and access revocation remain undocumented publicly.
What the statements support
| Statement | Evidence identified | ATI status |
|---|---|---|
| ZeroAlgo has public MT5 performance accounts. | Six systems on Myfxbook; current values and badges require a fresh check. | ESTABLISHED |
| All provider results are independently verified. | The six records are public and labelled Real; the reviewed material did not confirm both verification badges or link each promotional chart to a tracker. | PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED |
| Maximum drawdown is approximately 5%. | The homepage makes the claim; several named trackers show historical drawdown well above 5%. Scope may vary by system. | CONFLICTING INFORMATION |
| Every trade has a 60-minute limit. | The site says so; Alpha Swing Break's individual account showed a 6-hour-12-minute average holding period. | CONFLICTING INFORMATION |
| The algorithm does not use grid or martingale. | Explicit provider statement; no code or complete position-level record to test all versions. | PROVIDER CLAIM |
| Customer funds stay at the broker; the provider cannot withdraw. | Provider description and a broker-account model; exact permissions were not demonstrated. | PARTIALLY ESTABLISHED |
| Homepage guarantees apply as described. | Homepage, Terms and dossier-captured refund text differ materially. | CONFLICTING INFORMATION |
| A buyer receives showcase-equivalent results. | No public version, settings, broker or client-outcome comparison establishes equivalence. | NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED |
The useful public record
- ZeroAlgo has an official site, Terms and Privacy Policy.
- A ZeroAlgo Myfxbook profile lists six Real MT5 systems with 1:100 leverage in the recent snapshot.
- Different systems show materially different historical drawdowns and holding periods.
- Several tracked accounts name LQH Markets as broker.
- The public Terms defer refund rules to a separate policy at purchase.
- The official site explicitly describes risk tiers, stops, onboarding and a customer-held broker account; these descriptions remain provider claims where implementation is unverified.
Details that affect comparison
- The exact legal entity and contracting jurisdiction.
- Which bot version and risk profile each buyer receives.
- Which tracker corresponds to each promotional chart or refund benchmark.
- Active verification-badge states and complete open trade visibility.
- Precise position sizing, stops and account-level drawdown response.
- Credential types, VPS access and revocation process.
- Broker referral arrangements and customer-specific broker protections.
- Current operative refund, cancellation and open-position terms.
- Typical customer outcomes compared with showcase accounts.
Reviews, discussions and history
Trustpilot's ZeroAlgo page contained eight reviews in the dossier capture. Positive reports mentioned onboarding, staff help and withdrawals; critical reports mentioned slow replies, access delays and an undelivered purchase at the time of review. These are individual experiences and do not verify trading results. Ratings and star scores are excluded from this profile.
The dossier found limited Myfxbook discussion and no material Reddit or specialist-forum thread confidently attributable to this provider. An official video presentation was identified, but its contents were not independently transcribed for this profile.
Archived Zero Trading material from April 2025 describes a single-entry offer. Shared wording and store references suggest a brand connection, but the corporate relationship is not established. Legacy Whop reviews concern an indicator, so they should not be presented as reviews of the present MT5 bots.
Four points to keep separate
Many accounts
A shared profile name does not make six different systems one customer product.
Changing numbers
Myfxbook updates dynamically. The table is a dated research snapshot, while links show present values.
Risk wording
A claimed ~5% drawdown and 60-minute trade limit require a named configuration to reconcile with tracker histories.
Written terms
The dossier-captured refund policy is narrower than the homepage wording; confirm the version supplied at purchase.
Ask for a system-specific answer
Which named system and build will be installed?
Request a version, markets, risk tier, release date and its corresponding Myfxbook URL.
How do the ~5% drawdown and 60-minute claims apply?
Ask which exact strategy and settings those limits describe, and how historical tracker exceptions are explained.
What limits apply to a losing position and total account exposure?
Request per-trade sizing, stops, maximum concurrent positions, account-level stop and any averaging or recovery rules.
Can the complete account history and verification badges be inspected?
Ask for the benchmark account, badge status, custom-start status and open-position visibility.
What broker, credentials and VPS access are required?
Obtain the legal broker entity, exact MT5 permission type, who stores credentials and how access is revoked.
What happens during a VPS or broker outage with open positions?
Request broker-side protection, failover, alerting, reconciliation and the party responsible for intervention.
Which guarantee document governs this purchase?
Ask for the current signed wording, benchmark account URL, calculation of ±10% variance and reconciliation with the homepage's 12-month and satisfaction claims.
What happens when the licence ends?
Ask about MT5 access, open orders, updates, cancellation notice and continuing support.
ZeroAlgo questions answered
What is ZeroAlgo?
A provider branding automated trading software and setup for MT5. Several named systems appear on its public Myfxbook profile; no single current customer build is mapped to all of them.
Which platform and markets does it use?
The public accounts use MT5. Official material describes forex, gold and selected crypto, with separate NAS-focused material.
Does ZeroAlgo hold customer funds?
It says funds stay with the customer's broker and describes trade-only access. The exact credentials and permissions were not publicly established.
Are live performance records available?
Yes. Myfxbook labels six linked systems Real in the cited snapshot. That does not make them audited or representative of customers.
Is the maximum drawdown about 5%?
The homepage makes that claim, while several associated trackers show higher historical drawdowns. Its scope needs a system-specific explanation.
Does it use AI, grid or martingale?
AI technology was not technically established. ZeroAlgo denies grid and martingale use, but no full technical record was identified to test that statement for every system.
Is there a refund guarantee?
The homepage advertises two guarantees. One supplied dossier captured a restrictive 90-day performance policy, while the Terms say the refund policy is communicated at purchase. Confirm the current operative document.
Who operates ZeroAlgo, and is it regulated?
The public legal pages do not name an exact registered entity. The provider describes itself as software rather than a broker or adviser. Its precise regulatory position cannot be determined from that description alone.
How this profile was prepared
This is a synthesis of the supplied ZeroAlgo dossiers, checked against key public pages and tracker links. It is not an ATI software installation, account audit, code review or legal opinion.
The dossiers had unequal retrieval access: one found no useful site or tracker material; two captured substantial provider material, with one linking the public Myfxbook profile and another recording the detailed refund text. We preserve the better-supported public records and flag the policy conflict. Performance figures are tied to the dossier's recent indexed snapshot, not represented as exact live values on 25 September 2026.
- Established
- A source supports the precise stated fact; this is no endorsement of performance.
- Partially established
- Some elements are documented, while a material detail remains open.
- Provider / third-party claim
- Attributed information not independently reproduced in this research.
- Not publicly established / conflicting
- The reviewed material is insufficient or materially inconsistent; this does not prove absence or wrongdoing.
Primary links for this profile
Research cutoff: 25 September 2026. Tracker pages change; the current linked values can differ from the figures recorded above. The refund-policy link was contained in the supplied dossier but did not load during our direct page check.
Provider statements, public account data, third-party experiences and unanswered questions are distinguished throughout. This is educational research, not investment advice or a recommendation. Leveraged trading and automated execution can cause losses; historical account results are not a guarantee.